Events

September

Sat 2 September @9.30pm Lukey Luke

Sun 3 September @2.30pm Open Mic

Tue 5 September @8pm Sports Gaming Tournament

Wed 6 September @7pm Sally Cannon Trivia

Sat 9 September @9pm Levi and Coady

Tue 12 September @8pm Sports Gaming Tournament

Sat 16 September @9.30pm DJ Mitch

Tue 19 September @8pm Sports Gaming Tournament

Fri 22 September @9pm Jade & Jarrod

Sat 23 September @9.30pm The Vulcans

Tue 26 September @8pm Sports Gaming Tournament

Fri 29 September @9pm Nick Tabone

Sat 30 September @2pm  AFL Gran Final

October

Tue 3 Oct @8pm Sport Gaming Tournament

Thu 5 Oct @7pm Sally Cannon Trivia

Sat 7 Oct @9pm Ben Smith

Tue 10 Oct @8pm Sport Gaming Tournament

Sat 14 Oct @9pm Lukey Luke

Tue 17 Oct @8pm Sport Gaming Tournament

Sat 21 Oct @9pm Zane Carroll Duo

Tue 24 Oct @8pm Sport Gaming Tournament

Fri 27 Oct @9pm Craig Sayer

Sat 28 Oct @9.30pm Jukebox Heroes

Sun 29 Oct @7pm Jade & Jarrod

Tue 31 Oct @8pm Sport Gaming Tournament

For this week’s LIVE SPORT events Click Here

  • The Vulkans

    The Vulkans

    Specialising in vintage rock, classic pop, Elvis to current Top 40. Get the party started with the Vulkans!

  • Open Mic - Sunday Session

    Open Mic - Sunday Session

    Got talent? Bring along your skills, voice, jokes, instrument of choice, etc. Take the stage and show our punters what you’re made of! We are very excited to discover Apollo Bay's hidden talents….

  • Craig Sayer

    Craig Sayer

    With over 20 years of experience as a full time professional muso, music is Craig's life! He can't wait to show you his tunes at the Great Ocean Road Brewhouse.

  • The Flyin' Saucers

    The Flyin' Saucers

    Talented Rockabilly/Punk group. They come to the Great Ocean Road Brewhouse to share their discovery of the greatest music known throughout the Universe! Belly full of Seafood after the Seafood Festival in Apollo Bay? Join us for a beer and some great rock music.

  • Alister Turrill

    Alister Turrill

    Alister won the 2011 Melbourne Youth in Blues award and as a result has been taking guidance from Australia’s most respected blues artists. He’s shared the stage with Jeff Lang, Geoff Achison and Lloyd Spiegel on several occasions and has supported the likes of Ash Grunwald, Tim Freedman and Shane Howard.

  • Mike Elrington

    Mike Elrington

    With his blistering guitar playing, soulful, gut-wrenching vocals and innovative songwriting, Mike Elrington is quickly showing promise as one of the most exciting young performers in Australia today.

  • This Way North

    This Way North

    A guitar/drums duo from Melbourne. Cat brings solid groove based, left-of-centre drumming, while Leisha sways with swampy slide guitar, slimmed down soul vocals and punchy alt-pop melodies.

  • Chelsea Drugstore

    Chelsea Drugstore

    Heartfelt and challenging songs from the life, pen, voice and guitar of Luke Godwin. Polished by the undeniable talent of guitarist – Jackson Turner, drummer – Mike 'KAOS' Glenn and bassist – Ian Bett.